CTNA Diary

2018

Folk gathered in the sunshine for Carnival Praise 2014

2017

Sun 29 October 3.00pm Mayor's Civic Service St Paul's, Devon Square TQ12 2HN
Sun 3 December 6.30pm Advent Sunday - The Coming St Paul's, Devon Square TQ12 2HN
Wed 20 December 7.00pm
7.30pm
Mayor's Carol Service
Carols round the pubs
St Leonard's Tower
St Leonard's Tower

2018

Sun 21 Jan 3.00pm Week of Prayer for Christian Unity St Luke's, Milber
Wed 14 Feb -
Wed 28 Mar
12 noon -
1.30pm
Lent Lunches for Christian Aid
With Thought for the Day at 12:30.
The Avenue Church
Wed 21 Feb -
Wed 21 Mar
7.00pm -
9.00pm
Lent Study Series
Working together to grow the kingdom
St Paul's Church, Devon Square
Please note new venue...
Fri 2 Mar 2.00pm Women's World Day of Prayer St Paul's, Devon Square TQ12 2HN
Fri 30 Mar 10.00am
10.45
Good Friday Walk of Witness
Asda
St Paul's, Devon Square 
Sun 20 May 6.30pm Pentecost Praise The Avenue
Sun 8 July 2.30pm Carnival Praise Courtenay Park

Note: The events shown will not necessarily be CTNA sponsored events.
Any local event likely to be of interest to Christians across Newton Abbot and District may be placed here; churches are invited to submit their own special events
for inclusion on this site.
Regular events remain on the site in grey and are renewed/updated as the information becomes available.

Web link from the 2017 Lent Courses

Through the Roof
Transforming lives through Jesus
With Disabled People
www.throughtheroof.org

Updated January 2018

Return to Homepage